Time Out

  • Home
  • What's On
  • Social
  • Time Out

Time Out

Monday | 10.00 - 11.30am
Friday | 10.00 - 11.30am

The Centre, 79 Silver Street, Nailsea.

Come and enjoy coffee and homemade cake with your children, knowing that there are plenty of toys for them, whilst you chat with friends in a relaxed atmosphere.

Current schedule

Monday 4th November: Fireworks (Hall)
Friday 8th November: Fireworks

Monday 11th November: Children in Need (Rear lounge)
Friday 15th November: Children in Need

Monday 18th November: Senses: touch (Hall)
Friday 22nd November: Senses: touch

Monday 25th November: Families (Rear lounge)
Friday 29th November: Families

Monday 2nd December: ‘Stone Soup’ story (Hall)
Friday 6th December: ‘Stone Soup’ story

Monday 9th December: Stars (Rear lounge)
Friday 13th December: Stars

Monday 16th December: Christmas (Hall) & a special visitor!
Friday 20th December: Christmas (& a special visitor!)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS!


sermons

audio
downloads

weekly

newsletter
PDF

explore

Christianity
now
Nailsea Baptist Church, The Centre, 79 Silver Street, Nailsea, BS48 2DS
01275 859339 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.